Interinstitutional Agreements

Student mobility for studies and Staff mobility for teaching take place under interinstitutional agreements which are signed by the Academy of Arts rectorate office.

Interinstitutional agreements may be signed with the higher education institutions from the following countries:

  • EU member states (Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Netherlands, Ireland, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Austria, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Italy and the United Kingdom)
  • States of EEA/ EFTA/ Iceland, Lichtenstein, Norway
  • Candidate countries (Turkey, Macedonia)

Current list of Interinstitional Agreements Erasmus+ 2019-2020